Menu arrow


Regional council


The Redkite Board of Directors is supported by state-based Regional Councils. Their role is to help build and support Redkite's local service delivery through the strengthening of community profile, networks and the supporter base. They also actively contribute to the achievement of Redkite's fundraising objectives.

New South Wales Regional Council

Mr David Giffin (President)

Joanna Boundy

Daniel Brandon
Richard Cohn
Andrew Finlayson
Mark Gold
Anna McMurtrie
Robert Moran
Michael Porter

Ed Singleton

Tim Sleep
Andrew Watson

Queensland Regional Council

Jonathan Dooley (President)

Lachlan Begg

Michelle Bond

Jason Greenhalgh
Helen Irving
David Skerrett

Mark Woolley

Victorian Regional Council

Mr Kristoff Keele (President)

Simon Haddy
Duncan Russell
Robert Speedie
Kate Thompson

Phillipa Weekley

Western Australia Regional Council

Karen Fleischer (President)

Mark Ceglinski
Barbara Di Labio

Andrew Groves
Sean Helm

Elizabeth Macknay
Andree McIntyre

Shannon McMahon
Marianne Phillips